Statement: Yasmina

« Ich will ein ganz normales Leben für meine Kinder. Ich habe sowieso mein Leben verloren und es schwer gehabt. Ich will, dass meine Kinder die Schule machen und eine Ausbildung. Und die Papiere bekommen und dann können wir ein gutes Leben leben. Wir wollen raus aus den Lagern, eine normale Wohnung, mit Bad, wo meine Kinder duschen können. Und essen und trinken, was wir wollen und nicht, dass andere Leute entscheiden, was wir essen sollen. »

Je veux avoir une vie normal pour mes enfants. De tout façon j’ai perdue ma vie et a eu des difficultés. Je veux que mes enfants font l’école et un apprentissage. Et recevoir les papiers et après on peut vivre une bonne vie. On veut sortir du camp, un appartement normale, avec un bain , dans lequel mes enfants peuvent se doucher. Et manger et boire ce qu’on veut et pas que d’autres personnes décident de ce qu’on mange.

I want a fully normal life for my children. I, anyway, lost my life and had difficulties. I want that my children go to school and get an education. And get papers and then we can have a good life. We want to get out of the Lager (camp), a normal flat, with bathroom, where my children can take a shower. And eat and drink what we want, and not that other people decide what we should eat.

One thought on “Statement: Yasmina

  1. Pingback: Statement: Yasmina | refugeeprotest

Comments are closed.