Statement: Amir Seyfi

_MG_6901_Amir

“My name is Amir Seyfi and I am asylum-seeker in Berlin. From 10 am, 24.06.2014 I started a political dry hunger strike, until my friends are on the roof of school and don’t get any proper answer from city & politicians about their demand and the school is under eviction also at the same time, here, my friends are because of solidarity in jail, I will continue my action. We have lived and protested all together for more than one year to change our situation and now not even get any positive answer but see that our political protest places one by one get evicted. It’s totally unacceptable and intolerable.

11:30 pm 25.6.2014 Brussels”

 

Mon nom est Amir Seyfi et je suis un demandeur d’asile a Berlin. A partir de 10 am, 24.06.2014 J’ai commencé une gréve de faim sèche politique, jusqu’à que mes amies sont sur le toit de l’école et ne reçoivent pas une réponse approprié de la ville et des politiciens sur leur demande et l’école est sous l’expulsion et aussi en même temps, ici mes amies sont dans la prison a cause de solidarité. Nous avons vécue et manifesté tous ensemble pendant plus qu’un an pour changer notre situation et maintenant on ne reçois même pas une réponse politique, mais de voir que nos places de manifestations politique sont expulser une par une. C’est complètement inacceptable et intolérable.
11:30 pm 25.6.2014