Statement : موسي أدم

لقد اتيت من مكان بعيد من مدينة اسمها نيالا في السودان دخلت الي اروبا عبر البحر الابيض المتوسط الي لامبدوزا ايطاليا وانا لا امتلك اوراق او عمل او مكان للسكن وانا في وضع انساني سئ وغير مريح انا ابحث عن الحرية واتمني ان اتحصل علي اوراق ليكون عندي حرية التحرك والسفر والعمل كاي انسان اخر وانا لا امثل اي خطر علي المجتمع الاروبي واحمل في قلبي الحب لكل البشر واعتبر ان كل الناس خلقوا سواسيا ولكن اسف عندما اري كثيرا من الناس يمارسون العنصرية الخفية في تعاملاتهم او في تقيدهم لحرية الاخرين من غير ان يظهروا منها شئ وانا لا اتحصل علي اي اموال من الضمان الاجتماعي للاجئين في المانيا وليس لدي اي ماوي بعد اخلاء المدرسة في برلين واسكن حاليا في اورانيا بلاتس ولا املك اي شئ او اعرف اي شخص سوي اللاجيئن هناك وانا في حالة نفسية سيئة لعدم شعوري بالراحة في المانيا وعدم توفير سبل الاندماج مع المجتمع الاروبي اتمني ان يكون لي اصدقاء في المجتمع كبقية الناس ايضا اريد ان يكون لي حق السفر لاري اسرتي واهلي ولكن ليس لدي اوراق اتمني ان يعامل كل الناس بطريقة خالية من العنصرية عندما طلبت اللجوء في المانيا رفض طلبي مع انني اتيت من منطقة نزاع مسلح ومنطقة تحت الحرب من قبل الحكومة السودانية التي رئيسها مدان من المحكمة الدولية ولقد رحلت الي ايطاليا لانها كانت دولة الدخول الاولي بالنسبة لي ونسبة لان ايطاليا ليس فيها لديها حقوق للاجئين اتيت مرة اخري الي المانيا ولكن مع وجود الرفض لا يوجد لدي اوراق لذلك لا استطيع مثلا الذهاب الي الطبيب لانني اعاني من اوجاع في صدري ومازلت اعيش في اورانيا بلاتس في برلين ونحن مجموعة من اللاجئين لا نجد

من يدعمنا او يقدم لنا اي مساعدات انسانية

Mousa Adam

I came from a very far place, from a city called Niyala, in Sudan. I have entered into Europe through the Mediterranean Sea to Lambadoza, and I do not posses any documents or right to work or a place to reside in Europe. I am in very uncomfortable and bad humanitarian status, I came to Europe to seek freedom, and I hope to be treated equally and have document with rights to travel, work, and move freely within Europe and the whole world like every one else. I do not pose any danger to the for the European society, and I have love for all human being, cause we have been created equally, and I feel sorry when I see lots of people practice hidden prejudice in their treatments and their decision in limiting the freedom of others without showing their discrimination. I do not get any welfare assistance money for refugees in Germany, I do not have any place to live after a school eviction in Berlin, and I live now Oranien Platz and I do not own any living means, or know any one other than the refugees in there, and I am in unstable psychological state for the sever discomfort in Germany. The lack of means of integration within the German society, and I hope I hope to have friends in the society like every one else and have the right to travel to see my parents and my family and I do not have documents to do it. I hope all people will be treated in a way without discrimination. I have demanded a refugee and asylum in Germany my application was unfairly rejected I came from an unstable armed conflict and our area is a war zone by the Sudanese government military, which its president is a recognize war criminal by the international court. I was deported back to Italy cause it was my first point of entry to Europe, and due to the fact that Italian government doesn’t provide benefits to refugees and asylum seekers I went to Germany but because my application turned down before I can not get papers to get simple right like visiting the physician or medical doctor to get treated from my chest pains that I always experience.I still live in Oranien platz in Berlin with a group of refugees that do not get any support or any humanitarian assistance from the German government.